Five Favorites/Current Obsessions

1. My new branding by Oh my! Handmade Goodness.

cropped-cropped-luanded_finallogo_full1.png

Seriously. I want to put it on all things. I just ordered new business cards & post cards. I just love it so much!

2. Animal Crossing, New Leaf.

BzI4zFfCcAEBo7S

I’m seriously addicted right now. I even bought my own copy last week instead of sharing with my son so I could be the mayor. O.O Do yoooou play?

3. Green grapes.

I’ve eaten two bags of them this week alone. Let’s not even talk about how many I ate last week. (Suffice it to say, I plowed through the bulk bag we got at Costco in no time flat.)

4. White chocolate Raspberry Creamer.

10610887_10203240059260470_2648183116249264183_n copyCan not get enough of it! By far my favorite flavor of creamer ever, even trumping my long lasting love for Almond Joy creamer. ♥

5. Supernatural.

I just rewatched season 9 on Netlflix and was reminded of just how much I love this show. (I may or may not have binge watched the first 6 seasons in two months when I first discovered it). I am going to start season 10 on Hulu next week!  ♥ Any other Supernatural fans out there?

What are five of your current favorites/obsessions?

2 thoughts on “Five Favorites/Current Obsessions

  1. I love animal Crossing! I should be getting my dream suite today and I’m so excited! I am still on season 9 of Supernatural, but it just showed up on Netflix so I can finish off the season and start 10 on HULU! I can’t seem to find that coffee creamer around here 😦

    Like

  2. I’m obsessed with Words with Friends, learning new embroidery stitches, Blue Bell pumpkin spice pecan ice cream (we just bought 3 tubs on sale before it goes out of season), dyeing my hair fun colors, and southern butter pecan coffee creamer.

    Like

Leave a Reply

