Someone gave her an old pair of PJ pants. What she does with them will blow your mind!

Hahaha, how do you like my click bait headline? Those silly headlines always crack me up!

Anyway, it’s time for another Transformation Tuesday! Today, I want you to take a good look at these PJ pants. They are a size large.

ecofriendly, upcycle, toys, kids room, storage, organization

Alright, now I want you to try to guess how many of what I made out of these jammies! Got a number & product in mind? Eh?

Keep thinking about that number.

While you’re thinking about it, chew on this – the only part of these pants I didn’t use was the elastic waist band, which I will pawn off on a maker who does use elastic, and the inseam parts which I will make cat toys out of. The tiny scraps I had left over after I made what I wanted from these pants was used to put horns on stuffed monsters!

Alrighty…. if you think you are ready to have your mind blown… Here’s what I made!

ecofriendly, upcycle, toys, kids room, storage, organization, monster bag, hamper, parents magazine

One pair of PJ pants = these two tow haired Mon-stors! Aren’t they cute?! They will be available in my next stocking.

Thanks for tuning into this week’s Transformation Tuesday! See you next week with even more mind blowing awesomeness!

2 thoughts on “Someone gave her an old pair of PJ pants. What she does with them will blow your mind!

Leave a Reply

