Maker Made Monday: Print Therapy

I’ve been scarce online (hello, snowpocalypse!) not just due to weather/poor internet service but also due to hustlin’ my booty off! I have dozens of monsters in various stages of progress on my sewing table. It’s hard to find that sweet balance between sewing & maintaining a decent online presence, especially when your kiddo has eight days out of school in a row & you’re snowed in on top of a mountain for half of those, haha, but I’m working on it!

Anyway! I’m taking a few this morning to relax my sewing hands & do a little blogging – and as it turns out one of my good friends, Melissa of Print Therapy, just rebranded her entire company and I am so in love with the new line of  products, I knew right when I saw these that they had to be my Maker Made Monday feature for today!

PrintTherapy_GC_012_Detail__38361.1453564533.1280.1280

Print Therapy’s new line is a visually stunning mix of water color art & beautiful typography with soul-soothing messages as perfect for every day life as they are for special moments and mile stones.

PrintTherapy_GC_014__33696.1453564867.1280.1280

After the birth of Baby PT (LOOK AT HOW CUTE HE IS!), Melissa and her hubs/business partner Nicholas’s lives totally changed & so did their outlook on their sweet little paper apothecary business. It’s amazing to see how their style & vibe changed in just a few short months & how they have evolved as business owners during probably the craziest and most fulfilling time of their lives is extraordinary!

PrintTherapy_GC_010_Detail__19531.1453564344.1280.1280

To get more of this soulful goodness, be sure to follow Print Therapy on Insta & FB. To support this amazing adventure & these sweet new parents, visit their shop & stock up on sweet sentiments to send to your loved ones this year. Valentine’s Day is just around the corner!

Which card from the paper apothecary is your favorite? Tell me in the comments! 

4 thoughts on “Maker Made Monday: Print Therapy

Leave a Reply

