Monsters

Halloween Magic Captured: These Roomy Tote Bags are Great for Halloween – and Everyday!

Halloween is my absolute favorite so when my friend Amber sent me some AMAZING shots of my monster totes in action, I seriously did a happy dance and almost cried! You can grab your own Monster Trick or Treat Tote in my shop – but hurry! I’m almost out and the last day to order for arrival in time for Halloween is October 25th!

IMG_3098

These photos she sent of my totes are just phenomenal, completely capture the spirit of Halloween and make me feel all mushy gushy inside!

IMG_3105

Amber is starting to branch out into product photography for makers and I’m seriously considering having her shoot some editorial Mon-stor shots for me, because I just can’t get over how great these tote bag photos turned out! I highly recommend you check out this boss babe’s Facebook & Instagram accounts and give her a follow. She is such a strong, inspirational mama and maker, and her feeds are just gorgeous. Scroll through to check out the rest of the amazing tote bag images she captured, and grab yours today!

IMG_3103IMG_3086IMG_3101IMG_3089IMG_3099IMG_3104IMG_3102IMG_3085IMG_3100

 

Get your Monster tote today!

Leave a comment